Angel Trip


“DASH OFF WITH THE WIND
駆け抜け向こう側へ
TAKE OFF YOUR DRESS
脱ぎ捨て飛び込もう”

Today i took the wrong train to home. So I arrived in a cold and empty city near Milan. I’ve wasted about one hour of my life >.<

But i used the opportunity to listen to my music. Shuffle mode, obviously, is the best in these cases.

Suddenly the player chooses one of my favourite songs by Hyde, Mission. I dunno why, but i found it perfect for a trip on a train. I was goin in sync with wheels’ sound. Even if i couldn’t really hear them.

Come and dance with meeeeeeeeeee”

Then i heard some Ikimono Gakari and AAA songs, which didn’t impress me so much in that moment.

But i awoke when the player showed a song that i love sooooo much! It’s “Dear My Friend”.

I don’t know how i managed to hold back my tears. I’ve listened to it so many times, i bad and good moments, alone but morally together with my Miyavi-san.

I dedicated it to my lovely friends who stayed with me in difficult points of my life.

So I decide to write it here, just to let you know what i am talkin about.

Dear my friend
空を見なよ、今僕らは
同じ空を見てんだ。
遠く離れてても
同じ地球(せかい) 同じ世代、

海と空の様に僕達も
どこか繋がってられたなら

Dear my friend
この雲を辿っていけば
君の街へ続いてるのかな

Say ”hello”
君の名前を大声で空に
叫んでみたんだ。
本当は会いたくて(笑)でも、
夢でさえ会えなくて

あの鳥の様に大空をもしも
自由に飛べたなら、どんなに

ただ、

僕には翼(はね)がないけれど、
代わりにこの手で
君を抱きしめられるから

そう強く、鳥達も羨むくらいに。

Dear my friend
この雲に掴まっていれば
君の元へ運んでくれるかな

そしてまたいつか会えたなら
今度はしっかりと手を握って

もう、はぐれない様に。…

Like a bird, like a wind.

Translation

Dear my friend
Look at the sky
Now we’re looking at the same sky
No matter how Far we’re apart
Same world Same generation

Like the sea and the sky it could also be connected somewhere else

Dear my friend
If I could follow these clouds I wonder If it would lead to you

Say “Hello”
I tried shouting your name with a big voice into the sky
I truly miss you
Though I can’t even see you in my dreams
How, if I could only fly freely into the sky like those birds only there are no wings for me
Instead I can only embrace you with these hands strongly as if I envy the birds

Dear my friend
If I could grab hold of these clouds I wonder if it would take me to where you are
And if we could meet again
Next time I’ll grasp your hand tightly so I can’t lose
So I can’t lose you

Like a bird, like a wind

Oh, gosh, i’m just startin cryin, coz i’m lookin at the video in this moment. Just stop, Sara, stop!!!

But he’s Miyavi, he always makes make me cry like a baby.

The trip continued, and i decided to put “Oresama” playlist on because i wanted to listen to his voice till home. And i’ve been listenin to him till now, since i am all alone at home with nobody talkin to me 😀

Sayonara, guys! ❤

Rispondi

